Blogging 101- Final Weekend and A Review of my activity and achievements till now

Michelle W. and Blogging U team have done a great job by providing us this opportunity of learning wonderful blogging ideas and tips to customise and build up a great blog. I shall ever remain grateful to them for providing this wonderful course and guidance.

I have been given some more great tips by the team in yesterday’s mail that asked me to

  • Review your posts to date and use them to brainstorm
  • Make some social calls

1) Regarding review of my posts and work till now, literally I doesn’t have any brainstorming achievement. The only thing I am happy about is that I learnt a great lot through this course and enjoyed the company of many friends here. One more thing I am proud of is that I got 305 views in this July month only whereas the total views for whole 2 year period on my blog stands at 437 views. So, this is a milestone that I achieved this month here. Now, I will be regular here posting at least 2 posts in a week besides my daily visits to the posts of my other friends and newbies and interacting with them.

2) Now, coming to social calls, I have already told you that I am participating in two blog events- Tasty Thursdays and Literary Lion. So, I visited the posts by some other participants on those events and left comments on two other tasty thursday posts and one literary lion post which appealed most to my senses. This is in addition to my regular activity of reading posts of others and liking or commenting on them which is a definitely regular practice of mine at any site.

So, this is all about my reviews and social callings.

Finally, I want to thank all my friends and followers for their great support without which I could not have achieved even this much progress. Thanks a lot.

4 thoughts on “Blogging 101- Final Weekend and A Review of my activity and achievements till now

  1. Hi dear friend,
    You seem you have a lot of things to share; Tasty Thursdays and Literary Lion.
    I’ll drop by from time to time to read and leave comments.
    Keep up the great work!
    🙂

    Like

  2. Thanks for your reply and interest. I have decided to start with two posts per week and these blogging events will suffice for this purpose. I have my own other blogs also titled “Lifestyle Tips” and “Economiccounts (Venkinomics)” besides Hubpages account. So, I will be busy always.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

