Random Update – My undertaking to commitment

I have been a bit off from my track for some days here. My last post has been on 27th August. Thereafter, I didn’t participate in the Tasty Thursday event and missed it. And, tomorrow is going to be the next Thursday again.

I can’t exactly spell the reason for it. But, somehow, I didn’t find the time as I have been busy without any business, as I would like to term it.

So, I am very unhappy with my absence and feel bad about it.

I promised to post at least two posts every week – both are of course my responses to the blog events of “Tasty Thursdays” and “Literary Lion“. And I will keep strict with this commitment, any how.

Regarding my participation in “Shafali’s Caricatures” event, I may be skipping some of them depending upon my other schedule. But, I will try to participate in as many of them as possible.

Besides above commitments, I would like to post one more extra post every week on Living Better tips or stories. It can be of a single paragraph or may be one full page as per circumstances.

So, I request all of you to bear with my omissions and commissions.

2 thoughts on “Random Update – My undertaking to commitment

  1. Hallo πŸ™‚ Don’t be too tough on yourself for missing a few days, it goes like that sometimes – and you have lots of fantastic posts for recently new readers to pick a good read from your archives πŸ™‚ Good luck with getting back to posting for the challenge events πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

