A Kindle e-book “Economics for Beginners”

Hi, all friends and viewers!

I have been inactive here for more than 6 months. You might be wondering what held up me from visiting you people here and in sharing my views here.

I have been occasionally reading an article or two of our friends here and lieconomics-bookking or commenting on them.

But my major time was focused on compiling and editing a book on Economics for the beginners. And, I got it published on Amazon.com now.

So, my e-book on Economics for Beginners is available now on Kindle at a very lo
w cost of $2.99 only.

It is a book for economics students as well as for start-up businesses. Published in a very simple language so that even a fresher or a common man can understand it very easily.

I wanted to share this news with you here and receive your best wishes for the success of my first project in this publishing field.

2 thoughts on “A Kindle e-book “Economics for Beginners”

Leave a Reply

